General terms of use

This app is made available by Kala Swiss SA and is intended solely for information purposes. By using the information and services made available on this mobile app by Kala Swiss SA or by downloading data, you accept the general information and terms of use set out in these legal particulars and in the terms and conditions of use. If you do not accept these terms of use, you are forbidden to use this site/application and download any data.

Copyright

Kala Swiss SA expressly reserves all rights of reproduction (copyright) on all information and all content published in the application. The following in particular are protected under copyright that is held exclusively by Kala Swiss SA: all data presentation modes, design and software comprising this application. The fact of using, downloading or copying data does not confer any rights on the software or any other component that can be accessed through the Kala application. The use of the Kala application is subject to the following conditions:

- Kala authorises private persons to access its tools free of charge.

- Kala's approval is required in order to use the information published in Kala. Please use our contact page to contact us.

- It is forbidden to copy, publish or reproduce the accessible data, in any form whatsoever.

- The links to Kala's services may be provided on the condition that Kala is clearly identified as the provider of those services. You must request Kala Swiss SA's consent to create a link to Kala's services. We reserve the right to take legal action against any infringement of these copyright terms.

Liability

While we have taken utmost care to ensure that the information published in this application is correct, we cannot take responsibility for the fairness, accuracy, currentness, reliability and completeness of that information.

As we are an intermediary, the information that we publish is taken from the 2nd Pillar Central Office or from pension fund organisations.

We cannot be held liable for material or non-material damage that may be caused by the access to the published information or by the use or non-use of that information, by the delay in transmitting data, by the inappropriate use of the connection, or by technical problems.

Reservations

We reserve the right to change, delete or temporarily suspend the content of this mobile application or website in whole or in part at any time and without prior notice.

Process

1. The Kala user fills their search request and undertakes to provide accurate information.
3 minutes
2. Kala Swiss SA transfers this request electronically to the 2nd Pillar Central Office in Bern, along with a proxy to receive the result. The 2nd Pillar Central Office compares your personal data with the announcements of the 2nd Pillar institutions.
90 days
3. Kala Swiss SA receives the result of your request by post and then enters the institutes in which your pension or vested benefits assets are held into its system. You will then receive an email and a push notification to go to the application and see the details.
3 minutes
4. If you have a vested benefit asset, you can access the results in the application and retrieve the assets directly from your sofa. The digital repatriation service is optional.
3 minutes
5. In case you have decided to repatriate your assets through our services, you will receive your bank statement at home showing you the total amount repatriated.
4 weeks

Charges and fees

Search charges for your assets at 1,500 pension institutes free

No guarantee

Kala endeavours to provide precise information on its site/app but does not make any commitment or give any guarantee, whether explicit or implied, as to the exactness, reliability and completeness of that information.

No offer

The information published in the Kala application cannot under any circumstances be construed as an offer or as a recommendation to sign a contract or an undertaking to purchase.

Place of jurisdiction

Pursuant to Art. 10(1)(b) of the CPC, the place of jurisdiction is that of the company's head office at Delémont.

Applicable law

The terms and conditions of use of this mobile app are governed by Swiss law. Only the French version of the mobile app shall be applicable for the purposes of interpretation or in case of dispute.

General remarks on data protection

For Kala Swiss SA, the protection of your privacy is of prime importance. Needless to say, this principle also applies to the processing of your data when you view the Kala application.

Your data is encrypted and stored on secure servers at Hostpoint in Switzerland.

Acceptance statement

The user authorises Kala Swiss SA to contact the 2nd Pillar Central Office or the pension fund organisations on the user's behalf, to request account statements. The data may be processed using electronic means. You accept that if required, or for support purposes, a member of the Kala Swiss SA staff can contact you by email, telephone or video-conferencing. In case of excessive workload, Kala Swiss SA may appoint an external provider for the phone support. The data is not sold to third parties for the purposes of marketing.

Mailing address

Kala Swiss SA
Route de Rossemaison 100
2800 Delémont
Switzerland

Well? Convinced?
Try it, the search is fast and free.

Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen

Die App wird von Kala Swiss SA bereitgestellt und kann nur zu Informationszwecken verwendet werden. Durch die Nutzung der in dieser mobilen App von Kala Swiss SA bereitgestellten Informationen und Dienstleistung oder durch das Herunterladen von Daten akzeptieren Sie die allgemeinen Informationen und Nutzungsbedingungen, die im vorliegenden rechtlichen Hinweis und in den Nutzungsbedingungen aufgeführt sind. Wenn Sie diese Nutzungsbedingungen nicht akzeptieren, dürfen Sie diese Website/App nicht nutzen und keine Daten herunterzuladen.

Urheberrecht

Die Gesellschaft Kala Swiss SA behält sich die Reproduktionsrechte (Urheberrecht) für alle auf dieser App publizierten Informationen und Inhalte ausdrücklich vor. Insbesondere die folgenden Elemente sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und unterliegen daher dem ausschliesslichen Urheberrecht von Kala Swiss SA: sämtliche Methoden der Datenpräsentation, das Design und die Software, aus denen die App besteht. Durch die Verwendung, das Herunterladen oder Kopieren der Daten werden keinerlei Rechte an der Software oder an anderen Elementen, auf die die Kala-App Zugriff hat, übertragen. Die Verwendung der Kala-App unterliegt folgenden Bedingungen:

- Kala ermöglicht sämtlichen Privatpersonen den kostenlosen Zugang auf seine Tools.

- Jegliche Verwendung von Informationen, die auf Kala verbreitet werden, erfordert deren Zustimmung. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns über unsere Kontaktseite.

- Es ist verboten, die zugänglichen Daten in irgendeiner Form zu kopieren, zu veröffentlichen oder zu reproduzieren.

- Die Links zu den Dienstleistungen von Kala sind ausschliesslich unter der Voraussetzung zulässig, dass Kala klar als Anbieter dieser Dienstleistungen identifizierbar ist. Wenn Sie einen Link zu den Dienstleistungen von Kala erstellen, müssen Sie die Zustimmung von Kala Swiss SA einholen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, jede Verletzung diese Urheberrechtsbedingungen strafrechtlich zu verfolgen.

Haftung

Obwohl wir uns bemühen, dass die Informationen, die auf dieser App verbreitet werden, korrekt sind, kann hinsichtlich der Genauigkeit, Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit oder Vollständigkeit dieser Informationen keine Gewährleistung übernommen werden.

In unserer Funktion als Intermediär stammen die von uns veröffentlichten Informationen von der Zentralstelle 2. Säule oder den Pensionskassen.

Wir haften nicht für Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, die durch den Zugriff auf die verbreiteten Informationen oder deren Gebrauch oder Nichtgebrauch, Verzögerungen bei der Datenübertragung, Missbrauch der Verbindung oder technische Probleme entstehen können.

Vorbehalte

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, den Inhalt dieser mobilen Anwendung oder Webseite jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung ganz oder teilweise zu ändern, zu löschen oder vorübergehend einzustellen.

Prozesse

1. Der Benutzer der Kala füllt seinen Suchauftrag aus und verpflichtet sich zur Eingabe korrekter Informationen.
3 Minuten
2. Kala Swiss SA übermittelt die Anfrage zusammen mit einer Vollmacht zum Erhalt des Ergebnisses elektronisch an die Zentralstelle 2. Säule in Bern. Die Zentralstelle 2. Säule vergleicht Ihre persönlichen Daten mit den Anzeigen der Institute der 2. Säule.
90 Tage
3. Kala Swiss SA erhält das Ergebnis Ihrer Anfrage per Post und gibt dann die Institute, in denen sich Ihre Vorsorge- oder Freizügigkeitsguthaben befinden, in ihr System ein. Sie erhalten dann eine E-Mail und eine Push-Benachrichtigung, um die Details in der App einsehen zu können.
3 Minuten
4. Wenn Sie über ein Freizügigkeitsguthaben verfügen, können Sie nun in der App auf die Ergebnisse zugreifen und die Guthaben direkt repatriieren, ohne sich von der Couch wegzubewegen. Der digitalisierte Repatriierungsservice ist optional.
3 Minuten
5. Für den Fall, dass Sie sich entschieden haben, Ihr Vermögen über unsere Anwendung zu repatriieren, erhalten Sie zu Hause Ihren Kontoauszug, der Ihnen den repatriierten Gesamtbetrag anzeigt.
4 Wochen

Kosten und Gebühren

Kosten für die Suche nach Ihren Guthaben bei 1500 Vorsorgeinstituten Gratis

Keine Garantie

Kala ist bestrebt, genaue Informationen auf seiner Website/App anzugeben, verspricht oder garantiert jedoch weder explizit noch implizit deren Genauigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit oder Vollständigkeit.

Kein Angebot

Unter keinen Umständen dürfen die Informationen in der Kala-App als Angebot oder Empfehlung zur Unterzeichnung eines Vertrags oder als Kaufversprechen ausgelegt werden.

Gerichtsstand

Gemäss Art. 10 Abs. 1 Buchstabe b ZPO befindet sich der Gerichtsstand am Unternehmenssitz in Delémont.

Anzuwendendes Recht

Die Nutzungsbedingungen dieser mobilen App unterstehen Schweizer Recht. Bei Interpretationsfragen oder Streitigkeiten ist nur die französischsprachige Version der mobilen App massgeblich.

Allgemeiner Hinweis zum Datenschutz

Kala Swiss SA misst dem Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre grosse Bedeutung zu. Es ist selbstverständlich, dass dieser Grundsatz ebenfalls auf die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten während der Nutzung der Kala-App zutrifft.

Ihre Daten werden verschlüsselt und auf sicheren Servern bei Hostpoint AG in der Schweiz gespeichert.

Annahmeerklärung

Der Benutzer ermächtigt Kala Swiss SA, sich in seinem Namen mit der Zentralstelle 2. Säule und den Pensionskassen in Verbindung zu setzen und Kontoauszüge zu verlangen. Die Daten können elektronisch verarbeitet werden. Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass ein Mitglied des Teams von Kala Swiss SA Sie per E-Mail, Telefon oder Videokonferenz kontaktieren kann, wenn Sie Unterstützung benötigen oder anfordern. Bei zu hoher Arbeitsbelastung kann Kala Swiss SA einen Drittanbieter mit der telefonischen Unterstützung beauftragen. Die Daten werden nicht zu Marketingzwecken an Dritte verkauft.

Postadresse

Kala Swiss SA
Route de Rossemaison 100
2800 Delémont
Schweiz

Und? Überzeugt?
Probieren Sie es aus, die Suche ist schnell und kostenlos.