General terms of use

This app is made available by Kala Swiss SA and is intended solely for information purposes. By using the information and services made available on this mobile app by Kala Swiss SA or by downloading data, you accept the general information and terms of use set out in these legal particulars and in the terms and conditions of use. If you do not accept these terms of use, you are forbidden to use this site/application and download any data.

Copyright

Kala Swiss SA expressly reserves all rights of reproduction (copyright) on all information and all content published in the application. The following in particular are protected under copyright that is held exclusively by Kala Swiss SA: all data presentation modes, design and software comprising this application. The fact of using, downloading or copying data does not confer any rights on the software or any other component that can be accessed through the Kala application. The use of the Kala application is subject to the following conditions:

- Kala authorises private persons to access its tools free of charge.

- Kala's approval is required in order to use the information published in Kala. Please use our contact page to contact us.

- It is forbidden to copy, publish or reproduce the accessible data, in any form whatsoever.

- The links to Kala's services may be provided on the condition that Kala is clearly identified as the provider of those services. You must request Kala Swiss SA's consent to create a link to Kala's services. We reserve the right to take legal action against any infringement of these copyright terms.

Liability

While we have taken utmost care to ensure that the information published in this application is correct, we cannot take responsibility for the fairness, accuracy, currentness, reliability and completeness of that information.

As we are an intermediary, the information that we publish is taken from the 2nd Pillar Central Office or from pension fund organisations.

We cannot be held liable for material or non-material damage that may be caused by the access to the published information or by the use or non-use of that information, by the delay in transmitting data, by the inappropriate use of the connection, or by technical problems.

Reservations

We reserve the right to change, delete or temporarily suspend the content of this mobile application or website in whole or in part at any time and without prior notice.

Process

1. The Kala user fills their search request and undertakes to provide accurate information.
3 minutes
2. Kala Swiss SA transfers this request electronically to the 2nd Pillar Central Office in Bern, along with a proxy to receive the result. The 2nd Pillar Central Office compares your personal data with the announcements of the 2nd Pillar institutions.
90 days
3. Kala Swiss SA receives the result of your request by post and then enters the institutes in which your pension or vested benefits assets are held into its system. You will then receive an email and a push notification to go to the application and see the details.
3 minutes
4. If you have a vested benefit asset, you can access the results in the application and retrieve the assets directly from your sofa. The digital repatriation service is optional.
3 minutes
5. In case you have decided to repatriate your assets through our services, you will receive your bank statement at home showing you the total amount repatriated.
4 weeks

Charges and fees

Search charges for your assets at 1,500 pension institutes free

No guarantee

Kala endeavours to provide precise information on its site/app but does not make any commitment or give any guarantee, whether explicit or implied, as to the exactness, reliability and completeness of that information.

No offer

The information published in the Kala application cannot under any circumstances be construed as an offer or as a recommendation to sign a contract or an undertaking to purchase.

Place of jurisdiction

Pursuant to Art. 10(1)(b) of the CPC, the place of jurisdiction is that of the company's head office at Delémont.

Applicable law

The terms and conditions of use of this mobile app are governed by Swiss law. Only the French version of the mobile app shall be applicable for the purposes of interpretation or in case of dispute.

General remarks on data protection

For Kala Swiss SA, the protection of your privacy is of prime importance. Needless to say, this principle also applies to the processing of your data when you view the Kala application.

Your data is encrypted and stored on secure servers at Hostpoint in Switzerland.

Acceptance statement

The user authorises Kala Swiss SA to contact the 2nd Pillar Central Office or the pension fund organisations on the user's behalf, to request account statements. The data may be processed using electronic means. You accept that if required, or for support purposes, a member of the Kala Swiss SA staff can contact you by email, telephone or video-conferencing. In case of excessive workload, Kala Swiss SA may appoint an external provider for the phone support. The data is not sold to third parties for the purposes of marketing.

Mailing address

Kala Swiss SA
Route de Rossemaison 100
2800 Delémont
Switzerland

Well? Convinced?
Try it, the search is fast and free.

Conditions générales d'utilisation

La présente application est mise à disposition par Kala Swiss SA et ne peut servir qu'à des fins d'information. En faisant usage des informations et services mis à disposition sur cette application mobile par Kala Swiss SA ou en téléchargeant des données, vous acceptez les informations générales et les conditions d'utilisation qui figurent dans la présente mention juridique et dans les conditions d'utilisation. Si vous n'acceptez pas les présentes conditions d'utilisation, il vous est interdit de faire usage de ce site/application et de télécharger des données.

Copyright

La société Kala Swiss SA se réserve expressément tous les droits de reproduction (copyright) sur toutes les informations et tous les contenus publiés sur l'application. Sont en particulier protégés par les droits d'auteur et, donc, soumis au copyright exclusif de Kala Swiss SA : l'ensemble des modes de présentation des données, le design et les logiciels constitutifs de cette application. L'utilisation, le téléchargement ou la copie des données ne confère aucun droit sur les logiciels ou sur tout autre élément accessible par l'application Kala. L'utilisation de l'application Kala est soumise aux conditions suivantes :

- Kala permet à toute personne privée d'accéder à ses outils gratuitement.

- Toute utilisation des informations diffusées sur Kala nécessite son accord. Veuillez nous contacter à l'aide de notre page de contact.

- Il est interdit de copier, de publier ou de reproduire les données accessibles, ceci sous n'importe quelle forme.

- Les liens vers les services de Kala sont autorisés à condition que Kala soit clairement identifiable comme étant le fournisseur de ces services. Si vous créez un lien vers les services de Kala, vous demander l'accord à Kala Swiss SA. Nous nous réservons le droit de poursuivre toute infraction à ces conditions de copyright.

Responsabilités

Malgré toute l'attention que nous portons à la justesse des informations diffusées sur cette application, nous ne pouvons endosser aucune responsabilité quant à la fidélité, à l'exactitude, à l'actualité, à la fiabilité et à l'intégralité de ces informations.

En notre qualité d'intermédiaire, les informations que nous publions proviennent de la Centrale du 2ème pilier ou des caisses de pensions.

Nous ne pouvons être tenus pour responsables des dommages matériels ou immatériels qui pourraient être causés par l'accès aux informations diffusées ou par leur utilisation ou non-utilisation, par du retard pris dans la communication des données, par le mauvais usage de la connexion ou par des problèmes techniques.

Réserves

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier en partie ou en totalité le contenu de cette application mobile, de la supprimer ou d'en suspendre temporairement la diffusion, et ceci à tout moment et sans avertissement préalable.

Processus

1. L'utilisateur de l'application Kala remplit sa demande de recherche et s’engage à y inscrire des informations correctes.
3 minutes
2. Kala Swiss SA transmet instantanément cette demande de manière électronique à la Centrale du 2ème pilier à Berne, accompagnée d'une procuration nous permettant de recevoir le résultat. La Centrale du 2ème pilier s’efforce à rechercher auprès de plus de 1'500 instituts de prévoyance d’éventuels avoirs à votre nom.
4 semaines
3. Kala Swiss SA reçoit le résultat de votre demande par courrier et introduit ensuite dans son système les instituts dans lesquels se trouvent votre argent. Vous recevez à ce moment-là un courriel ainsi qu’une notification push pour aller voir le détail dans l’application. En parallèle, la Centrale du 2ème pilier vous envoie les résultats par courrier directement chez vous.
3 minutes
4. Vous pouvez accéder aux résultats dans l’application et directement rapatrier les avoirs sans frais et sans vous déplacer de votre canapé. De la première à la dernière étape, Kala Swiss SA ne facture aucun frais. Le service de rapatriement gratuit et digitalisé est facultatif.
3 minutes
5. Dans le cas où vous avez décidé de rapatrier gratuitement vos avoirs par le biais de notre application, vous recevez votre extrait de compte à la maison vous indiquant le montant total rapatrié.
4 semaines

Frais et émoluments

Frais de recherche de vos avoirs auprès de 1500 instituts de prévoyance gratuit
Demande de rapatriement des avoirs auprès des anciennes fondations gratuit
Soutien administratif gratuit
Commission de gestion de Kala Swiss SA gratuit

Pour résumer Kala Swiss SA ne facture aucun frais à ses utilisateurs, alors, parlez-en autour de vous !

Absence de garantie

Kala s'efforce de présenter des informations précises sur son site/app mais ne promet ni ne garantit, explicitement ou implicitement, leur justesse, leur fiabilité et leur exhaustivité.

Absence d'offre

En aucun cas, les informations présentes sur l'application Kala ne doivent être interprétées comme une offre ou une recommandation à signer un contrat ou une promesse d'achat.

For juridique

Conformément à l'art. 10 al. 1 let. b CPC, le for juridique se situe au siège de l'entreprise, à Delémont.

Droit applicable

Les conditions d'utilisation de cette application mobile relèvent du droit suisse. Seule la version en langue française de l'application mobile fera foi en cas d'interprétation ou de litige.

Remarques générales à la protection des données

Kala Swiss SA attache une grande importance à la protection de votre sphère privée. Il va de soi que ce principe s'applique également au traitement de vos données pendant la consultation de l'application Kala.

Vos données sont cryptées et stockées sur des serveurs sécurisés chez Hostpoint AG en Suisse.

Déclaration d'acceptation

The user authorises Kala Swiss SA to contact the 2nd Pillar Central Office or the pension fund organisations on the user's behalf, to request account statements. The data may be processed using electronic means. You accept that if required, or for support purposes, a member of the Kala Swiss SA staff can contact you by email, telephone or video-conferencing. In case of excessive workload, Kala Swiss SA may appoint an external provider for the phone support. The data is not sold to third parties for the purposes of marketing.

Adresse postale

Kala Swiss SA
Route de Rossemaison 100
2800 Delémont
Suisse

Alors ? Convaincu(e) ?
Essayez, c'est rapide et gratuit.